cssreqop.blogg.se

Fishing planet white moose lake burbot
Fishing planet white moose lake burbot












fishing planet white moose lake burbot fishing planet white moose lake burbot

Had a fair share of trophies thrown in here and there. Casting as far as I could toward the dead tree closet to the outlet. Using 1-1/2" #4/0 Medium Green Tiger Spoon casting close to the left hand shore line at 180'.ħlb.Uni Brook Trout. Using Large Minnow #5/0 casting "very" close to the left hand shore at 130'.ġ8lb. But strikes for the Burbot occur at about 100' on in.ġ6lb. Using 30ft #4/0 Lemon Crank casting at 180' close to the left hand shore line. Using 30ft #4/0 Lemon Crank casting at 180' close to the left hand shore line.ġ7lb. But I'll be more than glad to share what I know.Īll the fish listed below were caught using uber sheet designated times for the current weather conditions for the specified species:Ĥ3lb. Well, I only spent two days there some time back, and haven't been since the kayak update. The uni Whitefish.I'll get back to you when I find it!

fishing planet white moose lake burbot

Trophy ( 20lb+ ) Salmon can come from absolutely anywhere. Left hand side of the dock around the base of the cliff is the best bet for a uni Laker or Splake though to be fair, with the uni Burbot being caught a meter or two from the cliff around 100 feet out. Everyone had a fascination with the left hand side leaving me in peace. Whitefish are the exception for me, seeming to be localised up near the ice - I've yet to catch one anywhere else.īefore the kayaks came along I always did fine from the right hand side of the dock aiming at the dead tree closest to the outlet ( not the pike tree ), also the uni Brookie location btw. Burbot and Perch definitely hug the shoreline, while Brookies and Splake seem to prefer open water. I've had them from the ice down to the pike tree, same for Salmon. While the majority of Lakers come from the left side of the dock, it's also where the majority of people fish. Location doesn't seem to matter too much either. Whitefish prefer smaller lures, nano spoons work well. I've had Lakers, Splake, Salmon, Burbot, Brookies, Pike and Perch on all the above. Shads, grubs, worms, cranks, spoons, spinners - all seem to work for all the bigger species.














Fishing planet white moose lake burbot